Taste Tokyo: Kailua Weekend

image

Acai Bowls at Kailua Weekend, Shibuya Hikarie

Coconut Mango and Very Berry Acai Bowls! Although I was a little hesitant with my order, the coconut/mango combination was quite delicious! It was like a little taste of home and was perfect for a mid-afternoon snack. Very refreshing! On a side note, I had the grilled chicken dish last time I came here and that was also to die for. I love the menu since it’s like a healthy tropical fusion cuisine!

 

2 thoughts on “Taste Tokyo: Kailua Weekend

Leave a Reply

