Capture Tokyo: Tokyo Tower

image

Tokyo Tower

I finally made the trek from my apartment to visit Tokyo Tower. I always knew it was walk-able from my apartment, but I just never realized how close it really was. I remember visiting here a while back, when I was still in college. For some reason, I’ve always preferred Tokyo Tower over Tokyo Sky Tree. It has a more rustic charm and I think it adds a little something special to the Tokyo night skyline… For those interested, they were also holding some sort of limited time One Piece event at the tower (unfortunately, I didn’t quite get to see what the special occasion was)!

2 thoughts on “Capture Tokyo: Tokyo Tower

Leave a Reply

